联络我们

image

美国办公室



Chicago, Illinois
John Golec - jgolec@prodensa.com.mx
Bridgton on Asbury Rolling Meadows, Chicago, IL. 60008 USA
Téléphone: +1 630 639 7472


Austin, Texas
Carlos Alvarado - calvarado@prodensa.com.mx
3355 Bee Cave Rd Suite 304 Austin, TX. 78746
Téléphone: +1 956 802 0095


McAllen, Texas
Carlos Alvarado - calvarado@prodensa.com.mx
5000 W. Military Highway Suite 100, McAllen, TX.
Téléphone: +1 956 802 0095


Houston, Texas
Carlos Alvarado - calvarado@prodensa.com.mx
8505 Technology Forest Place, Suite 804
The Woodlands, TX 77381
Téléphone: +1 956 802 0095

image

墨西哥办公室



Tijuana, Baja California
Melvin Betancourt - mbetancourt@prodensa.com.mx
Paseo de Los Heroes #10231 Int. 301, Zona Río Tijuana, 22010
Téléphone: +52 664 615 5300


Mexicali, Baja California
Marco Kuljacha - mkuljacha@prodensa.com.mx
Centro ejecutivo Torres del Sol, Torre Norte, Piso 4 Clzd. Francisco L. Montejano #1280 Fraccionamiento Fovissste CP. 21230 Mexicali B.C.
Téléphone: +52 686 553 5856


Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua
Carlos Alvarado - Calvarado@prodensa.com.mx
Paseo de la Victoria 3651-B2a Centro Internacional de Negocios Cd. Juárez, Chihuahua, 32469
Téléphone: +52 (656) 251-4252

image

墨西哥办公室



Monterrey, Nuevo Leon
Carlos Alvarado - calvarado@prodensa.com.mx
Carretera Miguel Alemán km. 14.5 Edificio 3-C, Monterrey Business Park, Apodaca, N.L. 66478
Téléphone: +52 81 1161 9095


Reynosa, Tamaulipas
Edgar Cruz - ecruz@prodensa.com.mx
Av. Industrial Del Norte, Suite 121, Verde del Norte I Building, Del Norte Industrial Park, Reynosa, Tamps. 88730
Téléphone: +52 1 818 161 4317


Hermosillo, Sonora
Beatriz Martínez Haro - bmartinez@prodensa.com.mx
Blvd. Solidaridad #335 A, Edificio Las Palmas, Piso 5, Col. Paseo del Sol, C.P. 83246, Hermosillo, Sonora
Téléphone: +52 (662) 151 0043

image

墨西哥办公室



Saltillo/Torreón, Coahuila
Carlos Alvarado - calvarado@prodensa.com.mx
Av. San Angel 240, Interior Planta Baja Sección A, Valle San Agustín, Saltillo, Coahuila 25215
Téléphone: +52 844 180 2320


Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes
Nori Kawamura - nkawamura@prodensa.com.mx
Av. Aguascalientes Norte 517, Int. 106, Bosques del Prado Sur, Aguascalientes, Ags.
Téléphone: +52 449 912 6090 ext 106


San Luis Potosí, S.L.P
Juan Pablo Nava - juan.nava@prodensa-select.com
Ave. Central #104 Interior 114 Edificio Alfa, Parque Industrial WTC
San Luis Potosi
Téléphone: +52 (444) 811 1771, +52 1 (444) 803 8679

image

墨西哥办公室



Querétaro, Querétaro
Jorge Ortega - jortega@prodensa.com.mx
Circuito El Marques Sur 12 Int 12. Parque Industrial el Marques. El Marques. QRO 78246
Téléphone: +52 442 222 7779


Silao, Guanajuato
Jorge Ortega - jortega@prodensa.com.mx
Avenida Paseo de las Colinas 100 – C Colonia Parque Industrial y de Negocios las Colinas, Silao, Gto. CP 36270
Téléphone: +52 442 222 7779

image

欧洲办公室



Germany
Omar Rasouli - orasouli@prodensa.com.mx
Dorfstrasse 48, 86441 Steinekirch, Germany
Téléphone: +49 151 20000 155


Czech Republic
Omar Rasouli - orasouli@prodensa.com.mx
V Jame 699/1, 110 00 Prague 1, Czech Republic
Téléphone: +420 774 162 777